Me, My Blog, and I
A place to opine ~ observations, rants, and daily nonsense.

Macy’s, Macy’s, Macy’s ~ Do you aim to frustrate?

Macy’s is back to their previous description:  Crappy Service

What a difference a day can make.  Today, I waited patiently for the delivery. It never came. *gasp!*  After all those promises by Customer Service Managers of tracking the shipment from the warehouse, and monitoring every move on my account.  How, How, How can this be?

Macy’s made YET ANOTHER GROSS ERROR and sent my items 2nd Day Air as opposed to OVERNIGHT, as promised.   They will be here tomorrow (yes, I tracked them to confirm) AND to add to the mounting errors:  they sent one item out twice by accident, so I have to return it to the store for a credit or have it picked up by UPS for return.   What the hell?

Macy’s, Macy’s, Macy’s – you glowed in the limelight for one day only to screw it up – BIG TIME.  Numerous false promises of overnight delivery does not make for a happy customer. I’m PISSED.  I will gladly use my gift card, but it may be the very last time you see me as a customer.  Try to get your act together, there are some unhappy customers out there.  Right now, my items (a very late birthday gift) are somewhere in West Columbia, SC —- which is NOT WHERE THEY SHOULD BE!

ups_-tracking-information_edit3

No Responses to “Macy’s, Macy’s, Macy’s ~ Do you aim to frustrate?”

Leave a comment